Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
School Board Meeting
-
Watch Online at youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
School Board Meeting
-
Watch Online at youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
School Board Study Session
-
Watch Online at youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
John Marshall Drive-Up Graduation
-
John Marshall High School
Century Drive-Up Graduation
-
Century High School
Mayo Drive-Up Graduation
-
Mayo High School
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts LEAP Graduation
Exchange Cooperative
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Watch Online at youtube.com/ISD535
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Rochester Alternative Learning Center